Athletic Contact Information

101 Hwy 11 North, PO Box 5440 / Poplarville, MS 39470
Fax: (601)403-1176

BASKETBALL - WOMENLOCATION on CampusOFFICE #EMAILFOOTBALLLOCATION on CampusOFFICE #EMAILSOCCER - M & WLOCATION on CampusOFFICE #EMAILSOFTBALLLOCATION on CampusOFFICE #EMAIL

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Jason Francis Larry L. Stanford Building 601-403-1041 jfrancis@prcc.edu
BASEBALL LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Josh Hoffpauir - Head Coach Baseball Field House (601) 403-1346 jhoffpauir@prcc.edu
Kyle Lindsey - Asst. Coach (601) 403-1326 klindsey@prcc.edu
Kyle Dolan
BASKETBALL - MEN LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Chris Oney - Head Coach MR White Coliseum (601) 403-1175 coney@prcc.edu
Scott Sommer - Asst. Coach (601)-403-1437 ssommer@prcc.edu
BASKETBALL - women LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Scotty Fletcher - Head Coach MR White Coliseum (601) 403-1181 sfletcher@prcc.edu
Shakira Nettles - Asst. Coach (601) 403-1186 snettles@prcc.edu
Football LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
David Saunders - Head Coach Football Field House (601) 403-1184 dsaunders@prcc.edu
Terrence Metcalf - Asst. Coach tmetcalf@prcc.edu
Kelvin Boldon - Asst. Coach kbolden@prcc.edu
Zach D. Lochard - Asst. Coach zlochard@prcc.edu
 Cleo Lemon - Asst. Coach clemon@prcc.edu
Ted Egger - Asst. Coach (601)403-1194 tegger@prcc.edu
Matt Monacelli - Asst. Coach mmonacelli@prcc.edu
Frank Walker - Asst. Coach fwalker@prcc.edu
Soccer LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Jack Byrd - Women Head Coach Soccer Fieldhouse (601) 403-1381 jbyrd@prcc.edu
Drew Gallant - Men's Head Coach dgallant@prcc.edu
Softball LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Leigh White - Head Coach Softball Field House (601) 403-1177 lwhite@prcc.edu
Kirsten Perry-Bales - Asst. Coach (601)403-1305 kperry@prcc.edu
Rachael Breland - Grad Asst.
ATHLETIC TRAINERS LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Cody Shaw MR White Coliseum (601) 403-1372 cshaw@prcc.edu
Brandy Maulden bmaulden@prcc.edu
Cheerleading LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Makayla Cooper Wellness Center (601) 403-1340 mdcooper@prcc.edu
ATHLETIC SECRETARY LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Donna O. Herndon Larry L. Stanford Building (601) 403-1179 dherndon@prcc.edu