Athletic Contact Information

101 Hwy 11 North, PO Box 5440 / Poplarville, MS 39470
Fax: (601)403-1176

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Jason Francis Shiver's Gym 601-403-1041 jfrancis@prcc.edu
BASEBALL LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Josh Hoffpauir - Head Coach Baseball Field House (601) 403-1346 jhoffpauir@prcc.edu
Kyle Lindsey - Asst. Coach (601) 403-1326 klindsey@prcc.edu
Jeff Long - Asst. Coach (601) 403-1326 jlong@prcc.edu
Justin Sones - Vol. Asst.
BASKETBALL - MEN LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Richard Mathis - Head Coach Shiver's Gym (601) 403-1175 rmathis@prcc.edu
Chris Oney - Asst. Coach (601) 403-1185 coney@prcc.edu
Shane Maynard - Asst. Coach smaynard@prcc.edu
BASKETBALL - WOMEN LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Toby Bush - Head Coach Shiver's Gym (601) 403-1181 tbush@prcc.edu
Mary Bolton - Asst. Coach (601) 403-1186 mbolton@prcc.edu
FOOTBALL LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
William Jones - Head Coach Football Field House (601) 403-1184 wjones@prcc.edu
Scott Anderson - Asst. Coach (601) 403-1174 scanderson@prcc.edu
Jim Jones - Asst. Coach (601) 403-1178 jjones@prcc.edu
Willie Mac Garza- Asst. Coach (601) 403-1047 wgarza@prcc.edu
Derrick Crudup Jr. - Asst. Coach dcrudu@prcc.edu
Ben Luther - Asst. Coach bluther@prcc.edu
Marcus Jordan mjordan@prcc.edu
Darius Hart dhart@prcc.edu
SOCCER - M & W LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Jack Byrd - Head Coach Wellness Center (601) 403-1381 jbyrd@prcc.edu
Paul Martin - Asst. Coach (601) 403-1380 pmartin@prcc.edu
Warren Steenkamp - Asst. Coach
SOFTBALL LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Leigh White - Head Coach Softball Field House (601) 403-1177 lwhite@prcc.edu
Kim Boutwell - Asst. Coach (601) 403-1014 kboutwell@prcc.edu
Morgan Necaise - Grad Asst. mnecaise@prcc.edu
ATHLETIC TRAINERS LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Cody Shaw Football Field House (601) 403-1372 cshaw@prcc.edu
Ryan Schrader
ATHLETIC SECRETARY LOCATION on Campus OFFICE # EMAIL
Donna O. Herndon Shiver's Gym (601) 403-1179 dherndon@prcc.edu