Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Mon February 2 Alabama Southern Wildcat Stadium 2/4 PM
Wed February 4 LSU-E Eunice, LA 1/3 PM
Tue February 10 Alabama Southern Monroeville, AL 1/3 PM
Fri/Sat February 13-14 Wildcat Invitational Wildcat Stadium TBA
Mon February 16 East MS Scooba, MS 2/4 PM
Fri/Sat February 20-21 Faulkner State Tourney Gulf Shores, AL TBA
Tue February 24 Holmes Wildcat Stadium 3/5 PM
Fri February 27 **Southwest Wildcat Stadium 3/5 PM
Tue March 3 **Hinds Raymound, MS 1/3 PM
Fri March 6 **Meridian Meridian, MS 2/4 PM
Mon March 9 **Gulf Coast Wildcat Stadium 4/6 PM
Wed March 18 **Jones Ellisville, MS 4/6 PM
Sat March 21 **Co-Lin Wesson, MS 12/2 PM
Tue March 24 **East Central Wildcat Stadium 12/2 PM
Tue March 27 **Southwest McComb, MS 1/3 PM
Mon March 30 **Hinds Wildcat Stadium 3/5 PM
Wed April 1 **Meridian Wildcat Stadium 3/5 PM
Wed April 8 **Gulf Coast Perkinston, MS 3/5 PM
Sat April 11 **Jones Wildcat Stadium 12/2 PM
Tue April 14 **Co-Lin Wildcat Stadium 3/5 PM
Fri April 17 **East Central Wildcat Stadium 2/4 PM
FR/SAT April 24-25 1st Round MACJC State Tournament (best of three series)
FR-SUN May 1-3 MACJC State Tournament - South Division winner
TH-SAT May 7-9 Region 23 Tournament - North Division winner
TH-SAT May 14-16 NJCAA National Tournament - TBA - Clinton, MS