August 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hancock Center Registration
Date: 
Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic

Hancock Center – August 8, 2014 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m

 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Faculty Return
Date: 
Monday, August 11, 2014 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
 
Fall Registration - Forrest County Center
Date: 
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Event Type: 
Academic

Forrest County Center – August 14, 2014 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 
 
Fall Registration - Poplarville Campus
Date: 
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Event Type: 
Academic

Poplarville Campus – August 15, 2014 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 
 
 
Professional Development
Date: 
Monday, August 11, 2014 (All day) to Wednesday, August 13, 2014 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Day and Night Classes Begin
Date: 
Monday, August 18, 2014 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
Student Organization Fair
Date: 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event Type: 
Student Activities

At Crosby Hall

 
 
PRCC vs. Itawamba (Soccer)
Date: 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 4:00pm
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Itawamba  at Poplarville - Women's game is at 4:00, Men's game is at 6:00

 
 
 
Meet the Wildcats
Date: 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:45pm
Event Type: 
Student Activities

At the Dobie Holden Football Stadium

 
 
Last Day to Drop & Add Classes
Date: 
Friday, August 22, 2014 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
PRCC vs. Broward (FL)
Date: 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Broward (FL) at Poplarville - Women's game is at 2:00  - No men's game

 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
PRCC vs. Spring Hill (AL) (Soccer)
Date: 
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Spring Hill (AL) at Poplarville - Men's game is at 7:00 - No women's game

 
 
Online Classes Begin
Date: 
Monday, August 25, 2014 (All day)
Location: 
Event Type: 
Academic
 
 
 
Back to School Bash
Date: 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Event Type: 
Student Activities

Between the Cafeteria and the Library

 
 
PRCC vs. Coahoma (Football)
Date: 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
Event Type: 
Football Games

PRCC vs. Coahoma at Poplarville

 
 
PRCC vs. Holmes (Soccer)
Date: 
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Holmes at Poplarville - Women's game is at 2:00, Men's game is at 4:00

 
 
Mississippi College vs. PRCC
Date: 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Event Type: 
Soccer Games

Mississippi College vs. PRCC at Clinton - Women's game is at 2:00, Men's game is at 4:00

 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
No such file or directory