Pearl River Community College

Off Campus

MS Delta vs. PRCC (Softball)

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 2:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

MS Delta vs. PRCC (Softball) games 2:00pm and 4:00pm at Moorhead, MS

Northwest vs. PRCC (Softball)

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 1:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Northwest vs. PRCC (Softball) games at 1:00pm and 5:00pm at Senatobia, MS

Co-Lin vs. PRCC (Softball)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Co-Lin vs. PRCC (Softball) games at 3:00pm and 7:00pm at Wesson, MS

Jones vs. PRCC (Softball)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Jones vs. PRCC (Softball) games at 4:00pm and 6:00pm at Ellisville, MS

MACJC 1st Round Playoffs

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:00am to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 12:59am Off Campus Softball Games

MACJC 1st Round Playoffs (best of three series) times and location TBA

MACJC State Tournament

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 1:00am to Monday, May 7, 2018 - 12:59am Off Campus Softball Games

MACJC State Tournament (highest seed hosts) times and location TBA

Region 23 Tournament

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 1:00am to Monday, May 14, 2018 - 12:59am Off Campus Softball Games

Region 23 Tournament (MACJC Champion hosts) times and locations TBA

Region 23 Basketball Tournament (Basketball)

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 9, 2018 (All day) Off Campus Basketball Games

Region 23 Basketball Tournament (Basketball) - Times and Location TBA

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Off Campus