Pearl River Community College

Holiday

Night classes may or may not meet, please check

Good Friday Holiday

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Holiday

Good Friday Holiday

Spring Break

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day) to Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Christmas Holiday

MLK Day Holiday (Night classes DO meet)

Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day) All Locations Holiday

MLK Day Holiday (Night classes DO meet)

Mardi Gras Holiday (Night classes DO meet)

Monday, February 12, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Mardi Gras Holiday (Night classes DO meet)

Thanksgiving Week

Monday, November 20, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Thanksgiving Week

Columbus Day (Night Classes DO Meet)

Monday, October 9, 2017 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Columbus Day (Night Classes DO Meet)

Labor Day (Night Classes DO Meet)

Monday, September 4, 2017 - 9:15am All Locations Holiday

Labor Day (Night Classes DO Meet)

Independence Day Holiday

Monday, July 3, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Independence Day Holiday

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Holiday