Crosby Hall

Faculty & Staff

Adminstrative Staff

■ Dr. Arlene C. Jones – email: ajones@prcc.edu
Director, Department of Nursing Education
Phone: 601-403-1017

■ Candice Entrekin– email: centrekin@prcc.edu
Year 1 Coordinator
Phone: 601-403-1078

■ Yolanda Rankin– email: yrankin@prcc.edu
Year 2 Coordinator
Phone: 601-403-1077

■ Cathy Dean – email: cdean@prcc.edu
Administrative / Admissions Assistant
Phone: 601-403-1017

■ Brett Russ – email: bruss@prcc.edu
Records / Technology Assistant
Phone: 601-403-1071

Instructors

■ Dr. Breland, Marla - email: mabreland@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1016

■ Busby, Anna - email: abusby@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1074

■ Campbell, Susan - email: scampbell@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1063

■ Carver, Kimberly - email: kcarver@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1067

■ Dr. Collins, Jerryl - email: jcollins@prcc.edu
LPN to A.D.N. Evening Instructor
601-403-1064

■ Esslinger, Amy - email: aesslinger@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1083

■ Dr. Harbison, Tonya - email: tharbison@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1075

■ Dr. Hemba, Jessica - email: jhemba@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1402

■ Dr. Laborde-Jones, Jennifer – email: jlaborde@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Simulation / Skills Lab Instructor
601-403-1065

■ Lott, Amanda - email: aestes@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1069

■ Nightengale, Sharon - email: snightengale@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1088

■ Pullens, Rebecca - email: rpullens@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1066

■ Radosta, Brittny - email: bradosta@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1022

■ Shivers, Marlene - email: mshivers@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1085

■ Skinner, Cindy - email: cskinner@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1055

■ Smith, Jaclyn – email: jjmagee@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1081

■ Woods, Kimberly - email: kcwoods@prcc.edu
A.D.N. Instructor
601-403-1070