Pearl River Community College

Faculty & Staff

Adminstrative Staff

■  Dr. Arlene C. Jones – email: ajones@prcc.edu
    Director, Department of Nursing Education
    Phone: 601-403-1017

■  Dr.  Karen Taylor– email: ktaylor@prcc.edu
    ADN Program Chair
    Phone: 601-403-1017

■  Cathy Dean – email: cdean@prcc.edu
    Administrative / Admissions Assistant
    Phone: 601-403-1017

■  Brett Russ – email: bruss@prcc.edu
    Records / Technology Assistant
    Phone: 601-403-1071

    Instructors

    ■  Andrews, Ryan  - email: randrews@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1068

    ■  Busby, Anna  - email: abusby@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1074

    ■  Campbell, Susan  - email: scampbell@prcc.edu
        A.D.N. Instructor
        601-403-1063

    ■  Dr. Collins, Jerryl  - email: jcollins@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1064

    ■  Cottrell, Claire  - email: ccottrell@prcc.edu
        A.D.N. Instructor
        601-403-1073

    ■  Entrekin, Candice  - email: centrekin@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1078

    ■  Esslinger, Amy  - email: aesslinger@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1083

    ■  Estes, Amanda  - email: aestes@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1069

    ■  Dr. Hemba, Jessica  - email: jhemba@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1402

    ■  Dr. Laborde-Jones, Jennifer – email: jlaborde@prcc.edu
        A.D.N. Simulation / Skills Lab Instructor
        601-403-1065

    ■  Nightengale, Sharon  - email: snightengale@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1088

    ■  Pullens, Rebecca  - email: rpullens@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1066

    ■  Rankins, Yolanda  - email: yrankins@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1077

    ■  Shivers, Marlene  - email: mshivers@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1085

    ■  Skinner, Cindy  - email: cskinner@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1055

    ■  Smith, Jaclyn – email: jjmagee@prcc.edu
        A.D.N. Instructor
        601-403-1418

    ■  Waddle, Pam  - email: pwaddle@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1067

    ■  Woods, Kimberly  - email: kcwoods@prcc.edu
         A.D.N. Instructor
         601-403-1070