2018 Spring Schedule

DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION RESULT
Friday, Feb. 16 Southeastern (IA) 1 p.m. (9) Poplarville
Friday, Feb. 16 Nunez (LA) 6:30 p.m. (7) Poplarville
Wednesday, Feb. 21 Pensacola State (FL) 1 p.m. DH Poplarville
Saturday, Feb. 24 Bishop State (AL) Noon DH Mobile, AL
Tueeday, Feb. 27 Jeff Davis (AL) 1 p.m. DH Poplarville
Sunday, March 4 Illinois Central Noon DH Poplarville
Tuesday, March 6 Faulkner State (AL) 1 p.m. DH Bay Minette, AL
Sunday, March 11 Spoon River (IL) 7 p.m. DH-a Poplarville
Wednesday, March 14 Nunez (LA) 4 p.m. DH Chalmette, LA
Saturday, March 17 Northwest Mississippi* 2 p.m. DH Senatobia
Tuesday, March 20 Baton Rouge (LA) 3 p.m. DH Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday, March 24 Northeast Mississippi* Noon DH Booneville
Tuesday, March 27 Mississippi Gulf Coast* 3 p.m. DH Poplarville
Friday, March 30 Itawamba* 2 p.m. DH Poplarville
Wednesday. April 4 East Central* 3 p.m. DH Decatur
Saturday, April 7 Meridian* 2 p.m. DH Poplarville
Tuesday, April 10 Southwest Mississippi* 3 p.m. DH Poplarville
Saturday, April 14 Mississippi Delta* 2 p.m. DH Poplarville
Wednesday, April 18 Hinds* 3 p.m. DH Raymond
Saturday, April 21 East Mississippi* 2 p.m. DH Poplarville
Tuesday, April 24 Jones County* 4 p.m. DH Ellisville
Saturday, April 28 Holmes* 2 p.m. DH Goodman
Wednesday, May 2 Copiah-Lincoln* 3 p.m. DH-a Poplarville
Saturday, May 5 Coahoma* Noon DH Clarksdale
Playoff Dates
Saturday-Sunday, May 10-11 MACJC First Round Playoffs TBA TBA
Wednesday-Saturda,y May  16-20 NJCAA Region 23 Tournament TBA MACJC Champion
Saturday-Saturday, May 26-June 2 NJCAA Division 2 World Series TBA Enid, OK

* Denotes MACJC games

(DH) Doubleheader

All Doubleheaders are 9 inning & 7 inning (DH-a Denotes two 7-inning games)