2017-18 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time RESULT
Saturday, Oct. 14 Jamboree New Orleans, LA TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 24 William Carey (Exhibition) Poplarville 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 2 Bishop State (Ala.) Poplarville 7:30 p.m. W, 78-48
Saturday, Nov. 4 Delgado (La.) New Orleans, LA Noon W, 90-72
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Louisiana Christian Poplarville 7:30 p.m. W, 110-70
Wednesday, Nov. 15 William Carey JV Poplarville 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 18 Southern-Shreveport Shreveport, LA 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 28 Capital City Prep Poplarville 6 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 30 Bishop State (Ala.) Mobile, AL 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 4 Meridian* Poplarville 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 6 Capital City Prep Poplarville 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 9 Delgado (La.) Poplarville 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 11 Southwest* Summit 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 16 Jones County* Ellisville 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 18 Hinds* Poplarville 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 22 East Central* Decatur 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 25 Mississippi Gulf Coast* Poplarville 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 29 Copiah-Lincoln* Poplarville 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 1 Meridian* Meridian 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 5 Southwest* Poplarville 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 8 Jones County* Poplarville 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 12 Hinds* Utica 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 15 East Central* Poplarville 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 19  Mississippi Gulf Coast* Perkinston 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 22 Copiah-Lincoln* Wesson 8 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 26-Thursday, March 1 MACJC State Tournament North Men's Champion TBA
Tuesday, Mar. 6-Friday, March 9 NJCAA Region 23 Tournament Clinton, MS TBA
Monday. Mar. 19-Saturday, March 24 NJCAA Division I National Tournament Hutchinson, KS TBA

* -- denotes South Division Game