PRCC Cheerleaders

The 2015-16 Wildcat cheerleaders are, first row from left, Haley McClendon of Poplarville, Dalton Hedgepeth of Picayune, Chantel Garcia, Christopher Penton and Amanda Mayeux, all of Carriere; Kail Al-Jabi and Jenne Swan, both of Picayune; second row, Levi Mitchell of Poplarville, Cami White of Zachary, La.; Julius Bowens of Picayune, Rachel Barras of Poplarville, Morgan Lee of Carriere, Allie White of Zachary, La.;Will Holiday of Poplarville, Regan Norwood of Biloxi, Louis Krause of Poplarville; third row, Ashley Smith and Hanna Nix, both of Poplarville; Hailey McCaskell of Picayune, Brailey Raphael of Kiln, Sophia Garcia of Carriere; fourth row, Jerrod Newson of Columbia, Christian Powell of Atlanta, Ga., Corey Willis of Picayune, Dalton Traylor Poplarville and Jeremy Medina of Bay St. Louis. Mascot is Katherine Johnson of Tylertown. Cheer coach is Makayla Cooper (