Crosby Hall

Thursday, November 4, 2021

November 4, 2021 - 3:24pm

The National Technical Honor Society at Pearl River Community College’s Forrest County Campus held its fall induction ceremony Monday, Nov. 1 in the multi-purpose room in Hattiesburg. 

Inductees included from left: Front row – Ava Lichtenhan of Petal, Monica Knight of Seminary, Raven Jones of Hazelhurst, Aimee Green of Petal, Destiny Dufrene of Biloxi and Monique Addison of Hattiesburg. Standing - Nathaniel Welch of Hattiesburg, Jacob Nasrat of Nashville, Tenn., Jordan McKenzie of Oak Grove and Christionna Mallery of Petal. National Technical Honor Society advisors include Shannon Busby, Dusty Chambliss, Lori Little, Sam McNease, Ellie Primeaux and Amy Smith. 

 National Technical Honor Society Officers fall 2021

National Technical Honor Society Officers for the 2021-22 school year have been selected at Pearl River Community College’s Forrest County Campus. They are from left: Monica Knight of Sumrall, secretary; Kerri Nickey of Oak Grove, vice president; Samantha Ranger of Petal, president; and Sam McNease, instructor of Industrial Technology. Ranger is a Dental Hygiene Technology student, Nickey is an Electronics Technology student and Knight is in the Massage Therapy program. 

For the latest news on Pearl River Community College, visit and follow us on Twitter (@PRCC_Wildcats), Instagram (PRCCWILDCATS), and Facebook (@PRCCMKTG).  

Add to My Calendar