Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Classroom to Career: Internships Offer PRCC Students Learning Opportunities

All Locations - Students at Pearl River Community College have numerous resources that aid and support them on their academic journey.  Included in these resources is an internship program offered through PRCC’s Workforce Development Programs.  The internships are designed to enhance a student’s skill set while learning on the job training.  This training method conforms with and contributes to Mississippi’s state goal to develop a world-class workforce.

Short-term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short-term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Midterm/Progress Grades Due

Friday, March 6, 2020 (All day) All Locations Academic

Midterm/Progress Grades Due

Spring Break

Monday, March 16, 2020 - 1:00am to Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Holiday

Spring Break

Begin Summer 2020 & Fall 2020 Registration

Monday, March 30, 2020 - 1:00am to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Begin Summer 2020 & Fall 2020 Registration

Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 1:00am to Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Holiday

Good Friday

Night Class Final Exams

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 1:00am to Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Night Class Final Exams

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:00am to Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Last Day of T/R Classes

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:00am to Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of T/R Classes

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations