Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Registration at All Locations

Thursday, August 9, 2018 (All day) to Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Registration at All Locations

Day and Night Classes Begin

Monday, August 13, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day and Night Classes Begin

Labor Day Holiday (Night Classes DO Meet)

Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Labor Day Holiday (Night Classes DO Meet)

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Short‐term 1 Classes Begin

Monday, August 13, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short‐term 1 Classes Begin

Last Day of TR Classes

Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of TR Classes

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Last day of Short‐term 1 Classes

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:00am to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last day of Short‐term 1 Classes

Short‐term 1 Campus Classes Final

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 1:00am to Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short‐term 1 Campus Classes Final

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations