Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Good Friday Holiday

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Holiday

Good Friday Holiday

Begin Summer 2018 & Fall 2018 Registration

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 1:00am to Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Begin Summer 2018 & Fall 2018 Registration

Last Night for Night Classes

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Night for Night Classes

Night Class Final Exams

Monday, April 16, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Last Day of TR Classes

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of TR Classes

Last Day for MWF & MW Classes

Monday, April 30, 2018 - 1:00am to Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day for MWF & MW Classes

Final Exams

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Final Exams

Final Grades Due

Monday, May 7, 2018 - 1:00am to Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due

Midterm/Progress Grades Due

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Midterm/Progress Grades Due

Spring Break

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Holiday

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations