Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Short‐term 1 Classes Begin

Monday, August 13, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Short‐term 1 Classes Begin

Last Day of TR Classes

Thursday, April 25, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of TR Classes

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Last day of Short‐term 1 Classes

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:00am to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last day of Short‐term 1 Classes

Short‐term 1 Campus Classes Final

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 1:00am to Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short‐term 1 Campus Classes Final

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Progress Grades Due

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Progress Grades Due

Last Day to Drop/Add Second Short Term Classes

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 1:00am to Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add Second Short Term Classes

Registration for Spring 2019 Classes Begins

Monday, October 29, 2018 - 1:00am to Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Registration for Spring 2019 Classes Begins

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations