Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Last Day of MWF & MW Class

Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of MWF & MW Class

Day Class Final Exams

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (All day) to Friday, December 7, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day Class Final Exams

Final Grades Due by 9am

Monday, December 10, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due by 9am

Winter Term

Monday, December 10, 2018 (All day) to Friday, December 14, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Winter Term

Christmas Holidays Begin

Friday, December 14, 2018 (All day) All Locations Holiday

Christmas Holidays Begin

Winter Term Final Exam

Saturday, December 15, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Winter Term Final Exam

Winter Term Grades Due

Monday, December 17, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Winter Term Grades Due

Staff Return

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Staff Return

Faculty Return

Thursday, January 3, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Faculty Return

Day and Night Classes Begin

Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day and Night Classes Begin

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations