Pearl River Community College

All Locations

December Textbook Buyback

Friday, December 7, 2012 - 8:30am to 1:00pm All Locations Academic

PRCC Crosby Hall – Poplarville
PRCC Allied Health Building Textbook Store – Hattiesburg

Tue-Thu, Dec 4-6 8:30am-12pm & 1pm-4pm
Fri, Dec 7                 8:30am-1pm

PRCC Hancock Center-Waveland
Thu, Dec 6   8:30am-12pm & 1pm-4pm
Fri, Dec 7                        8:30am-1pm

Bring All CDs, DVDs, and Supplemental Materials
Purchased with your Textbooks.  Personnel from Nebraska Book Company will be conducting the buyback.

December Textbook Buyback

Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 8:30am to Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 4:00pm All Locations Academic

PRCC Crosby Hall – Poplarville

PRCC Allied Health Building Textbook Store – Hattiesburg

Tue-Thu, Dec 4-6 8:30am-12pm & 1pm-4pm
Fri, Dec 7                 8:30am-1pm

PRCC Hancock Center-Waveland
Thu, Dec 6   8:30am-12pm & 1pm-4pm
Fri, Dec 7                        8:30am-1pm

Bring All CDs, DVDs, and Supplemental Materials Purchased with your Textbooks.  Personnel from Nebraska Book Company will be conducting the buyback.

Graduation

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 (All day) All Locations Academic

Pearl River Community College graduation ceremony will be Wednesday, May 15, 2013 at 10am at the James Lynn Cartlidge Mulitpurpose Building on Highway 49 in Hattiesburg.

Watch graduation ceremony online

Final Exams

Tuesday, May 7, 2013 (All day) to Friday, May 10, 2013 (All day) All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Monday, April 29, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, May 1, 2013 (All day) All Locations Academic

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations