Pearl River Community College

All Locations

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Friday, August 23, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Final Grades Due by 9am

Monday, December 9, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due by 9am

Winter Term Final Exam

Saturday, December 14, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Winter Term Final Exam

Registration at ALL Locations

Thursday, August 15, 2019 (All day) to Friday, August 16, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Registration at ALL Locations

Last day of Short-term 1 Classes

Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last day of Short-term 1 Classes

Last Day to Drop/Add Second Short Term Classes

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add Second Short Term Classes

Short-term 1 Classes Begin

Monday, August 19, 2019 - 1:00am to Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short-term 1 Classes Begin

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 1:00am to Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Short-term 1 Campus Classes Final

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 1:00am to Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short-term 1 Campus Classes Final

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - All Locations