Pearl River Community College

Off Campus

NJCAA National Tournament (Softball)

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, May 14, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Softball Games

NJCAA National Tournament to be held at Clinton, MS

Region 23 Tournament (Softball)

Thursday, May 5, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, May 7, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Softball Games

Region 23 Tournament to be head at South Division Winner

MACJC State Tournament (Softball)

Friday, April 29, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 30, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Softball Games

MACJC State Tournament - to be held at the North Division winner

1st Round MACJC State Tournament (Softball)

Friday, April 22, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, April 23, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Softball Games

1st Round MACJC State Tournament (best of three series) Time and location TBD

Meridian vs. PRCC (Softball)

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 1:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Meridian vs. PRCC (DH) 1:00/3:00 PM at Meridian, MS - South Division Game

Co-Lin vs. PRCC (Softball)

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 3:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Co-Lin vs. PRCC (DH) 3:00/5:00 PM at Wesson, MS - South Division Game

MS Delta vs PRCC (Softball)

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 12:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

MS Delta vs PRCC (DH) 12:00/2:00 PM at Moorehead, MS - South Division Game

East MS vs. PRCC (Softball)

Friday, March 25, 2016 - 2:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

East MS vs. PRCC (DH) 2:00/4:00 PM at Scobba, MS - South Division Game

Itawamba vs. PRCC (Softball)

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 1:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Itawamba vs. PRCC (DH) 1:00/3:00 PM at Fulton, MS - South Division Game

Southwest vs. PRCC (Softball)

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 3:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Southwest vs. PRCC (DH) 3:00/5:00 PM at McComb, MS  - South Division Game

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Off Campus