Pearl River Community College

Off Campus

Co-Lin vs. PRCC (Softball)

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 3:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Co-Lin vs. PRCC (DH) 3:00/5:00 PM at Wesson, MS - South Division Game

MS Delta vs PRCC (Softball)

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 12:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

MS Delta vs PRCC (DH) 12:00/2:00 PM at Moorehead, MS - South Division Game

East MS vs. PRCC (Softball)

Friday, March 25, 2016 - 2:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

East MS vs. PRCC (DH) 2:00/4:00 PM at Scobba, MS - South Division Game

Itawamba vs. PRCC (Softball)

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 1:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Itawamba vs. PRCC (DH) 1:00/3:00 PM at Fulton, MS - South Division Game

Southwest vs. PRCC (Softball)

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 3:00pm Off Campus Softball Games

Southwest vs. PRCC (DH) 3:00/5:00 PM at McComb, MS  - South Division Game

JUCO World Series (Baseball)

Saturday, May 28, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, June 4, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Baseball Games

JUCO World Series at Enid, OK

Region 23 Tournament (Baseball)

Thursday, May 19, 2016 (All day) to Friday, May 20, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Baseball Games

Region 23 Tournament times and places to be determined.

MACJC State Tournament (Baseball)

Thursday, May 12, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, May 14, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Baseball Games

MACJC State Tournament times and places to be determined

1st Round MACJC State Tournament (Baseball)

Friday, May 6, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, May 7, 2016 (All day) Off Campus Baseball Games

1st Round MACJC State Tournament times and places to be determined

Holmes vs. PRCC (Baseball)

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 2:00pm Off Campus Baseball Games

Holmes vs. PRCC (DH) 2:00/5:00 PM at Goodman, MS - Conference Game

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Off Campus