PRCC English Society

April 22, 2014 - 11:18am -- admin

Sigma Kappa Delta, Pearl River Community College's English Honor Society, Alpha Epsilon chapter, held its induction ceremony April 14 at the Forrest County Center. Inductees included from left: Front row – Charla Luvene of Hattiesburg, Jessica Hobold, of Sumrall, Shamiraca Williams of Hattiesburg, Wren Russell and Dawn Smith, both of Sumrall. Back row – Sara Gibson, chapter secretary; Robert Rogness of Petal, Gonzalo Cardova of Hattiesburg, Michael Byron of Petal, Eli Bedwell of Sumrall, Matt Steen of Kosciusko, Sonya Conerly, chapter vice president; and Mason King, chapter president. Not pictured is Emily Gardner of Prentiss.

Sigma Kappa Delta