Pearl River Community College

Surgical tech pinning ceremony held

Surgical technology students received pins and diplomas Thursday, Dec. 12, in a graduation ceremony at the Forrest County Center of Pearl River Community College. They are, seated from left, Madison Tate of Purvis, Kris Fischer of Hattiesburg, Carley Turner of Foxworth, Seleina Edwards of Collins, Alyssa Chandler of McNeil, Catherine Lamar of Laurel; standing, Jackie Norman of Purvis, Dillon Morris of Petal, Dana Peavy of Columbia, Ashley Thrash of Oak Grove, Caitlyn Landrum of Picayune, Faith Poole of Hattiesburg and Gabrielle Day of Collins. Tammy Allhoff is program chair and instructor is Amber Struppa.
PRCC Public Relations photo