Pearl River Community College

Staff

Office of Student Success

Associate Vice President of Student Success: Dr. Amy Townsend - atownsend@prcc.edu

Office of Student Success Data Analyst: Dr. Tim Dedeaux - tdedeaux@prcc.edu

Student Success Center Coordinator - Poplarville Campus: Whitney Chambers - wchambers@prcc.edu

Student Success Center Coordinator - Forrest County Center: Latessa Allen - lallen@prcc.edu

Orientation Coordinator: Emily Sheckells - esheckells@prcc.edu

First Year Seminar Coordinator: Lisa Wall- lwall@prcc.edu

Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Hanna - jqhanna@prcc.edu

Academic Counselor: Christina Miller- cmmiller@prcc.edu

Career/Technical Counselor: Rachel Harris - raharris@prcc.edu

Advisor:  Hannah Morris - hmorris@prcc.edu