Pearl River Community College

Quality Enchancement Plan (QEP) Committee

Dr. Amy Townsend Associate Vice President of Student Success Center and Director of QEP, Chair
Karen Bond Director of Dual Enrollment and Chair of Department of Science, Mathematics, and Business/Instructor of Mathematics
Craig Carrigee Instructor of Mathematic (Hancock Center)
Scotty Fletcher Women's Basketball Coach/ Assistant Athletic Dirctor
Trevor Hunt Department Chair of Fine Arts and Communications/Director of Brownstone Performing Arts Center
Maghan James Assistant Vice President of Student Services
Arlene Jones Director of Nursing Education
Matt Logan Chief Information Officer
Christina Sumrall Miller Instructor of On-Line Public Speaking
Michele Mitchell Director of e-Learning
Robin Nix Instructor of Spanish and English
Dr. Amanda Parker Assistant Vice President for Forrest County Operations
Dr. Aaryn Purvis Instructor of Sociology (Forrest County Center)
Dr. Martha Smith Vice President for Poplarville Campus and Instruction
Michelle Wilson-Stokes Dean of Student Services and G Special Populations Coordinator (Forrest County Center)