Pearl River Community College

Student Activities

Movie Night

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:00pm Poplarville Campus Student Activities

In Shivers Gym

Bingo Night

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:00pm Poplarville Campus Student Activities

In Shivers Gym

Movie Night

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:00pm Poplarville Campus Student Activities

In Shivers Gym

Bingo Night

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm Poplarville Campus Student Activities

In Shivers Gym

Dorms reopen

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 1:00pm Poplarville Campus Student Activities

The dormitory will close Friday, November 21st at 5:00pm and reopen Sunday, November 30th at 1:00pm.

Dorms close for Thanksgiving

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Student Activities

The dormitory will close Friday, November 21st at 5:00pm and reopen Sunday, November 30th at 1:00pm.

Wildcat Fest

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm Poplarville Campus Student Activities

9:00-10:30  Check-in at the PRCC tent in front of the Library
9:00-11:00  Ongoing Activities:

  • Campus tours (start at check-in tent)
  • Apply for Admission to PRCC

9:30 & 10:15  Morning Sessions:

Hancock Center Fall Festival

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:30am to 1:00pm Hancock Center Student Activities

Come out and enjoy a day filled with games, music, free food and of course PRIZES!

Madden Football Tournament starts @ 10!  Winner receives $50 Cash!
Show up early for sign ups

  • The musical stylings of DJ "C.G."
  • Costume Contest
  • Free food and drinks
  • Games and Prizes

Prizes include gift cards and coupons from local businesses

"Pie in the Face" Canned Food Drive will commence with one lucky student pieing an instructor in the face at 12:30

Ole Miss Recruitment

Monday, September 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm Poplarville Campus Student Activities

Ole Miss Recruiter will be at PRCC!
Laura Kyle, Transfer Recruiter
Monday, September 22, 2014
Great Hall in Crosby
10 am to 1 pm

Homecoming Court Elections

Monday, September 8, 2014 (All day) to Thursday, September 11, 2014 (All day) Poplarville Campus Student Activities

At the Great Hall

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Student Activities