Pearl River Community College

Academic

Faculty Return

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 1:00am to Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Professional Development

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 1:00am to Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:59am Poplarville Campus Academic

Professional Development

Registration at All Locations

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Registration at All Locations

Day and Night Classes Begin

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 1:00am to Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Day and Night Classes Begin

Short‐term 1 Classes Begin

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 1:00am to Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short‐term 1 Classes Begin

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 1:00am to Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add First Short Term Classes

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day to Drop/Add Full Term Classes

Last day of Short‐term 1 Classes

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:00am to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last day of Short‐term 1 Classes

Short‐term 1 Campus Classes Final

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 1:00am to Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short‐term 1 Campus Classes Final

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Begin

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic