Pearl River Community College

Academic

Last Day to Add/Drop Second Term Classes

Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day to Add/Drop Second Term Classes

First Term Day Classes Begin

Monday, June 3, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

First Term Day Classes Begin

Professional Development

Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (All day) Poplarville Campus Academic

Professional Development

Registration at All Locations

Thursday, August 9, 2018 (All day) to Friday, August 10, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Registration at All Locations

Day and Night Classes Begin

Monday, August 13, 2018 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day and Night Classes Begin

Graduation

Friday, May 10, 2019 (All day) Poplarville Campus Academic

Graduation

Final Grades Due by 9am

Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due by 9am

Day Class Final Exams

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (All day) to Friday, May 3, 2019 (All day) All Locations Academic

Day Class Final Exams

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic