Pearl River Community College

Academic

Final Exams

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 (All day) to Friday, December 13, 2013 (All day) All Locations Academic
Date Time Class Times
Tuesday, Dec 10 8:00 ‐ 9:50 8:00 ‐ 8:53 MWF
8:00 ‐ 9:18 MW
10:00 ‐ 11:50 12:15 ‐ 1:33 TR
1:00 ‐ 2:50 10:00 ‐ 10:53 MWF
10:00 ‐ 11:18 MW/10:50 ‐ 12:08 MW
3:00 ‐ 4:50 1:00 ‐ 1:53 MWF
1:00 ‐ 2:18 MW
Wednesday, Dec 11 8:00 ‐ 9:50 9:00 ‐ 9:53 MWF
9:00 ‐ 10:18 MW/9:25 ‐ 10:43 MW
10:00 ‐ 11:50

Workday

Monday, December 9, 2013 (All day) All Locations Academic

Night Class Final Exams

Tuesday, November 19, 2013 (All day) to Thursday, November 21, 2013 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of Day Classes

Thursday, December 5, 2013 (All day) to Friday, December 6, 2013 (All day) All Locations Academic

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 25, 2013 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2013 (All day) All Locations Academic

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic