Pearl River Community College

Academic

Last Day of Short‐term 2 Classes

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:00am to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of Short‐term 2 Classes

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Final

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:00am to Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Short‐term 2 Campus Classes Final

Last Day for MWF & MW Classes

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:00am to Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day for MWF & MW Classes

Day Class Final Exams

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 1:00am to Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 12:59am Academic

Day Class Final Exams

Final Grades Due by 9am

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 1:00am to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due by 9am

Graduation

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 1:00am to Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:59am Poplarville Campus Academic

Graduation

Summer Office Hours Change

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:30am All Locations Academic

2018 Summer Office Hours
JUNE 4 - JULY 27
7:30 A.M. - 5 P.M.
MONDAY - THURSDAY
Offices are closed on Fridays.

Last Day of Sec ond Term Day Class

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:00am to Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Last Day of Second Term Day Class

Second Term Day Class Finals

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Second Term Day Class Finals

Summer Grades Due

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 1:00am to Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 12:59am All Locations Academic

Summer Grades Due

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic