Pearl River Community College

Academic

Hancock Registration

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Hancock Registration

Faculty Return

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 (All day) All Locations Academic

Faculty Return

Winter Term Grades Due

Monday, December 19, 2016 (All day) All Locations Academic

Winter Term Grades Due

Winter Term Final Exams

Saturday, December 17, 2016 (All day) All Locations Academic

Winter Term Final Exams

Winter Term

Monday, December 12, 2016 (All day) to Friday, December 16, 2016 (All day) All Locations Academic

Winter Term

Final Grades Due

Monday, December 12, 2016 - 9:00am All Locations Academic

Final Grades Due

Day Class Final Exams

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 (All day) to Friday, December 9, 2016 (All day) All Locations Academic

Night Classes:

Monday: November 28 Tuesday: November 29 Wednesday: November 30 Thursday: December 1
(Night class exams are to be given at regularly scheduled times.)

Friday Only Classes: Friday, December 2nd

Last Day of MWF & MW Classes

Monday, December 5, 2016 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of MWF & MW Classes

Last Day of T/R Classes

Thursday, December 1, 2016 (All day) All Locations Academic

Last Day of T/R Classes

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Academic