Pearl River Community College

Online Classes

Registration for Summer and Fall Online Classes Begin

Monday, March 30, 2020 - 1:00am to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

Online class registration for Summer and Fall classes begins.

June 8-Week Online Classes Begin

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00am to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

Last Day To ADD/Drop June 8-Week Online Classes

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:00am to Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

Registration ends for this term at 4pm. After this date, we will no longer be able to add 8-week classes to your online schedule.

June 4-Week Online Classes Begin

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00am to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

Online classes will show up in Canvas on the 1st day of class.

Last Day To ADD/Drop June 4-Week Online Classes

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00am to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

Registration ends for this term at 4pm. After this date, we will no longer be able to add or drop June4-week classes to your online schedule.

June 4-Week Online Classes Withdrawal Period Ends

Friday, June 19, 2020 - 1:00am to Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

After 4pm on this date, we will no longer accept any withdrawals for June 4-week online classes.

July 4-Week Online Classes Begin

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 1:00am to Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

Online courses will show up in Canvas on the 1st day of class.

July 4-Week Online Classes Withdrawal Period Ends

Friday, July 17, 2020 - 1:00am to Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

After 4pm on this date, we will no longer accept any withdrawals for July 4-week online classes.

15-Week Online Classes Begin

Monday, August 24, 2020 - 1:00am to Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

Online classes will show up in Canvas on the 1st day of class.

Last Day To ADD/Drop 15-Week Online Classes

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 1:00am to Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 12:59am Online Online Classes

Registration ends for this term at 4pm. After this date, we will no longer be able to add or drop 15-week classes to your online schedule.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Online Classes