Pearl River Community College

Soccer Games

Itawamba vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:00pm Fulton MS Soccer Games

Itawamba vs. PRCC (Soccer)
Women's Game starts at 2:00 PM
Men's Game starts at 4:00 PM

PRCC vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast (Soccer)

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast (Soccer)
Women's game starts at 5:00 PM
Men's Game starts at 7:00 PM

Southwest vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:00pm Summit MS Soccer Games

Southwest vs. PRCC (Soccer)
Women's game starts at 1:00 PM
Men's game starts at 3:00 PM

PRCC vs. JCJC (Soccer)

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. JCJC (Soccer)
Women's Game starts at 5:00 PM
Men's Game starts at 7:00 PM

Meridian vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:00pm Meridian MS Soccer Games

Meridian vs. PRCC (Soccer)
Women's Game starts at 5:00 PM
Men's Game starts at 7:00 PM

PRCC vs. Hinds (Soccer)

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Hinds (Soccer)
Women's game - 5:00pm
Men's game - 7:00pm

PRCC vs. Holmes (Soccer)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Holmes (Soccer)
Women's game - 5:00pm
Men's game - 7:00pm

JCJC vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 5:00pm Ellisville MS Soccer Games

JCJC vs. PRCC (Soccer)
Women's game - 5:00pm
Men's game - 7:00pm

PRCC vs. Meridian (Soccer)

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Meridian (Soccer)
Women's game - 5:00pm
Men's game - 7:00pm

PRCC vs. Southwest Mississippi (Soccer)

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

Women's game - 5:00pm
Men's game - 7:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Soccer Games