Pearl River Community College

Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Jones (Soccer)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Jones (Soccer) - Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm in Poplarville, MS

Southwest vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

Southwest vs. PRCC (Soccer) - Women's game at 1:00pm, Men's game at 3:00 in Summit, MS

PRCC vs. Gulf Coast (Soccer)

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 1:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Gulf Coast (Soccer) - Women's game at 1:00pm, Men's game at 3:00 in Poplarville, MS

Meridian vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

Meridian vs. PRCC (Soccer) Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm in Meridian, MS

Georgia Military vs. PRCC (Soccer - Men Only)

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:00am Off Campus Soccer Games

Georgia Military vs. PRCC (Soccer - Men Only) at 11:00am in Perkinston, MS

Itawamba vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 2:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

Itawamba vs. PRCC (Soccer), Women's game at 2:00pm, Men's game at 4:00pm in Fulton, MS

PRCC vs. East Central (Soccer)

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. East Central, Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm in Poplarville, MS

Hinds vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

Hinds vs. PRCC (Soccer), Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm in Raymond, MS

Jones vs. PRCC (Soccer)

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 5:00pm Off Campus Soccer Games

Jones vs. PRCC (Soccer), Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm in Ellisville, MS

PRCC vs. Southwest (Soccer)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 5:00pm Poplarville Campus Soccer Games

PRCC vs. Southwest, Women's game at 5:00pm, Men's game at 7:00pm in Poplarville, MS

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Soccer Games